Found

20120322-224533.jpg

This is a little sweater I came across in a storage bag of special baby clothes that I have held onto. I made it about 6 years ago for my daughter,and I love this little sweater. It is the Nordic Snowflake Pullover from Knitting for Baby written by Melanie Falick and Kristen Nicholas. You might be wondering why I am pulling this out now after six years, well because this was pre-ravelry and pre-blog so it has never been properly documented. Not that I can remember all the details, but I am almost positive that I used cascade 220 for the yarn, just don’t ask me needle size because I haven’t a clue.

So now it has a special little place other than my closet where it can be preserved forever:)

One thought on “Found

Leave a Reply

